Our BankBank picture

 

First Federal of Van Wert, OH

679 Fox Road, P.O. Box 311

Van Wert, OH  45891

(419) 238-1463 Phone

(419) 238-6485 Fax/Rateline

 

Office Hours
Type Monday   Tuesday Wednesday  Thursday Friday Saturday
Drive-Thru   8:30 am -
5:00 pm
  8:30 am -
5:00 pm
  8:30 am -
5:00 pm
 8:30 am -
5:00 pm 
 8:30 am -
5:00 pm 
 8:30 am -
12:00 pm
Lobby   9:00 am -
4:30 pm
  9:00 am -
4:30 pm
  9:00 am -
4:30 pm
  9:00 am -
4:30 pm
  9:00 am -
5:00 pm
 9:00 am -
12:00 pm
ATM Accessible 24/7    

 

First Federal Holiday Calendar Closings for 2015
New Year's Day Wednesday, December 31, 2014 @ Noon and
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19
President's Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Saturday, May 23 and
Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 5th and
Monday, September 7th
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day Thursday, December 24 @ Noon and
Friday, December 25
New Year's Day Thursday, December 31 @ Noon and
Friday, January 1, 2016