Our Bank

First Federal serves customers from all over Van Wert county and surrounding communities.

Location & Hours

First Federal of Van Wert, OH

679 Fox Road, P.O. Box 311

Van Wert, OH 45891

(419) 238-1463 Phone

(419) 238-6485 Fax/Rateline

Day

Drive-Thru 

Lobby 

Office Hours

Monday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

9:00 am - 4:30 pm 

Tuesday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

9:00 am - 4:30 pm 

Wednesday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

9:00 am -  4:30 pm 

Thursday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

9:00 am - 4:30 pm 

Friday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

9:00 am - 5:00 pm 

Saturday

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

9:00 am - 12:00 pm 

ATM Accessible 24/7

Holiday Schedule

First Federal Holiday Calendar Closings for 2024

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15

President's Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27

Juneteenth Day

Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 24 (at noon) and Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Day

Tuesday, December 31 (at noon) and Wednesday, January 1, 2025

 

 Loan Officers 3 all

Make your MOVE with US

Whether you are a first-time home buyer, looking for a new home, refinancing your existing home or in need of a home equity line of credit, First Federal has a variety of residential mortgage loan products to fit your borrowing needs. If it is your business that requires financing, our commercial lender can help find a solution to your needs. The Welcome Home Program is back for 2024. If you are buying a home this year, you may qualify for a grant of up to $20,000 per household toward your down payment and closing costs.

 

Welcome Home Button

Get Started Today

 

back to top