Our Bank

First Federal serves customers from all over Van Wert county and surrounding communities.

Location & Hours

First Federal of Van Wert, OH

679 Fox Road, P.O. Box 311

Van Wert, OH 45891

(419) 238-1463 Phone

(419) 238-6485 Fax/Rateline

Day

Drive-Thru (Open)

Lobby (Closed Effective 11/16/20)

Office Hours

Monday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

9:00 am - 4:30 pm (Appt. Only)

Tuesday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

9:00 am - 4:30 pm (Appt. Only)

Wednesday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

9:00 am -  4:30 pm (Appt. Only)

Thursday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

9:00 am - 4:30 pm (Appt. Only)

Friday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

9:00 am - 5:00 pm (Appt. Only)

Saturday

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

9:00 am - 12:00 pm (Appt. Only)

ATM Accessible 24/7

Holiday Schedule

First Federal Holiday Calendar Closings for 2021

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18

President's Day

Monday, February 15

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 29 and Monday, May 31

Independence Day

Monday, July 5

Labor Day

Saturday, September 4 and Monday, September 6

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day

Friday, December 24 at Noon & Saturday, December 25

New Year's Day

Friday, December 31 at Noon & Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

 Agents 3

Make your MOVE with US

Whether you are a first-time home buyer, looking for a new home, refinancing your existing home or in need of a home equity line of credit, First Federal has a variety of residential mortgage loan products to fit your borrowing needs. 

Get Started Today

 

back to top